Thursday, March 5, 2009

The Commerce Committe of Alabama's House of Representatives - 2009

The following people are on the Alabama House of Representatives Commerce Committee. Take a moment and let them know what you think of HB680. I think that people should not be tossed out into the street for defending themselves and/or others.

Members of the Commerce Committee of the Alabama State House of Representatives

W.F. "Frank" McDaniel, Chair - (D) 26th District - DeKalb & Marshall Counties

Alan Harper, Vice Chair - (D) 61st District - Pickens & Tuscaloosa Counties

Gerald Allen, Ranking Minority Member - (R) 62nd District - Tuscaloosa County

Warren Beck - (R) 87th District - Geneva & Houston Counties

DuWayne Bridges - (R) 38th District - Chambers & Lee Counties

Bill J. Dukes - (D) 8th District - Morgan County

James C. Fields Jr. - (D) 12th District - Cullman County

David Grimes - (R) 73rd District - Montgomery County

Earl Hilliard Jr. - (D) 60th District - Jefferson County

Artis (A.J.) McCampbell - (D) 71st District - Greene, Marengo, Sumter & Tuscaloosa Counties

Roderick "Rod" Hampton Scott - (D) 55th District - Jefferson County

Lesley Vance - (D) 80th District - Lee & Russell Counties

Pebblin W. Warren - (D) 82nd District - Bullock, Lee & Macon Counties

Jack Williams - (R) 47th District - Jefferson County

Greg Wren - (R) 75th District - Montgomery & Elmore Counties

No comments:

Post a Comment