Tuesday, March 3, 2009

The Judiciary Committe of Alabama's Senate - 2009

The following people are on the Alabama Senate Judiciary Committee. Take a moment and let them know you support HB432 and that it really is not ok to share your personal concealed carry permit status with people outside of Law Enforcement.

Members of the Judiciary Committee of the Alabama State Senate

Myron C. Penn, Chairperson - (D) 28th District - Barbour, Bullock, Henry, Lee, Macon & Russell Counties

Vacant, Deputy Chairperson

Roger H. Bedford, Jr. - (D) 6th District - Colbert, Fayette, Franklin, Lamar, Lawrence, Marion & Winston Counties

Kim S. Benefield - (D) 13th District - Chambers, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, Lee & Randolph Counties

Ben Brooks -(R) 35th District - Mobile County

Vivian Davis Figures - (D) 33rd District - Mobile County

T.D. "Ted" Little - (D) 27th District - Lee, Russell & Tallapoosa Counties

Zeb Little, Majority Leader - (D) 4th District - Cullman, Lawrence & Winston Counties

Del Marsh - (R) 12th District - Calhoun & Saint Clair Counties

Arthur Orr, Minority Leader Designee - (R) 3rd District - Limestone, Madison & Morgan Counties

Trip Pittman - (R) 32nd District - Baldwin County

Henry "Hank" Sanders - (D) 23rd District - Autauga, Clarke, Conecuh, Dallas, Lowndes, Marengo, Monroe, Perry & Wilcox Counties

Bobby Singleton - (D) 24th District - Bibb, Choctaw, Greene, Hale, Marengo, Perry, Sumter & Tuscaloosa Counties

Rodger Mell Smitherman, President Pro Tempore - (D) 18th District - Jefferson County

No comments:

Post a Comment